The Institute of Industrial Research (IIR) is one of the leading 13 Research Institutes of Ghana’s Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), the main Science and Technology Research and Development Institution of Ghana. The CSIR-IIR is Ghana’s foremost industrial research and development organization.

 

Researchers

Dr. Francis Boateng Agyenim

Position: Director

Email: fagyenim@csir-iir.com; director@csir-iir.com; aboffour@hotmail.com

Mob: (+233)202-698369/ Office: (+233)302 500193

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Joseph Y. Amoah

Position: Deputy Director

(Principal Research Scientist)

Email: jamoah@csir-iir.com,jeoamoah@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 277-411452

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Dr. Gabriel Nii Laryea

Position: Principal Research Scientist

Email: glaryea@csir-iir.com, gabniilar@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) 243-222370 / 269-505164

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Dr. William Oduro

Position: Senior Research Scientist

Email: woduro@csir-iir.com, wkoduro@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 201-302094

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Dr. Andrews Quashie

Position: Research Scientist

Email: aquarshie@csir-iir.com, andy.quash@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) -207-500120

Dr. Richard Bayitse

Position: Senior Research Scientist

Email: rbayitse@csir-iir.com, rbayitse@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) -277-616565

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Dr. Kofi Ampomah-Benefo

Position: Research Scientist

Email: kbenefo@csir-iir.com, kabenefo@yahoo.co.uk

Tel: (+233) 244-487648

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Dr. Boniface Y. Antwi

Position: Research Scientist

Email: bantwi@csir-iir.com, boni.antwi@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 549-378795

 

Dr. Elizabeth Von-Kiti

Position: Research Scientist

Email: evonkiti@csir-iir.com, evonkiti@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) 242-579383

 

Dr Margaret Mary  Nimoh

Position: Research Scientist

Email: mnimoh@csir-iir.com, margaret.nimoh@gmail.com

Tel: (+233) -200-660584

Dr. (Mrs) Latifatu Mohammed Adjah

Position: Research Scientist

Email: ladjah@csir-iir.com, latifatu.mohammed@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 552-599477

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Dr. Mutala Mohammed

Position: Research Scientist

Email: mmohammed@csir-iir.com, mutbaby@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 279-318852

 

All researchers can be contacted on: 0302-500195
                                                               

 

Institute of Industrial Research

E- Resources Library

Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.