The Institute of Industrial Research (IIR) is one of the leading 13 Research Institutes of Ghana’s Council for Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), the main Science and Technology Research and Development Institution of Ghana. The CSIR-IIR is Ghana’s foremost industrial research and development organization.

 

Technologist

Mr. Pax Davies Dzamboe

Position: Chief Technologist

Email: pdzamboe@csir-iir.com, paxdaves@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) -244-215847

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Mr. Gilbert Selormey

Position: Chief Technologist

Email: gselormey@csir-iir.com, kofi5@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) -244-616420

Research Profile: Google Scholar, ResearchGate

Bosompema Gyamera

Position: Principal Technologist

Email: bgyamera@csir-iir.com

Tel: (+233) 243-612515

Godfred Tottimeh

Position: Principal Technologist

Email: gtottimeh@csir-iir.com

Tel: (+233) 201-806261

Miss. Esther Agyabeng Fofie

Position: Principal Technologist

Email: efofie@csir-iir.com, eagyabengfofie@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 243-344145

Miss. Eunice Dazugo

Position: Principal Technologist

Email: edazugoi@csir-iir.com,edazugo@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 274-212698

Mr. Eric Nyarko

Position: Principal Technologist

Email: enyarko@csir-iir.com, e_nyarko@yahoo.com

Tel: (+233) 249-722342

Samuel Tekpetey

Position: Principal Technologist

Email: stekpetey@csir-iir.com

Tel: (+233) 276-8332823

Ekua Afrakoma Sagoe-Nkansah

Position: Principal Technologist

Email: earmoo@csir-iir.com

Tel: (+233) 246-287950

 

All technologist can be contacted on: 0302-500195
                                                               

 

Institute of Industrial Research

E- Resources Library

Quick Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
.